2023 6th International Conference on Advanced Electronic Materials, Computers and Software Engineering (AEMCSE 2023)


Conference General Chair

Prof. Defu Zhang, Xiamen University, China

Conference Co-Chair

Prof. Jingbo Xia, Xiamen University Tan Kah Kee College, China

Local Organizing Committee Chair

Prof. Lianqiang Niu(Dean of the school), Shenyang University of Technology, China

ical Program Committee Chair

Prof. Guandong Xu, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Publication Chairs

Prof. Lvqing Yang, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Wenjun Tan, Northeastern University, China

International Advisory Board Chairs

Prof. Hari Mohan Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada

(Fellow, The National Academy of Sciences of India)

Prof. M. A. JABBAR, Vardhaman College of Engineering, India

Technical Program Committee

Assoc. Prof. Wen Li, North China University of Technology, China

Dr. Prof. Sitong Lu, North China University of Technology, China

Prof. Zhiyi Fang, Jilin University, China

Dr. Xiaochun Cheng, Middlesex University, UK

Prof. Fadi HAGE CHEHADE, Institut Supérieur du Bâtiment et des Travaux Publics, France

Prof. Giampiero Chiaselotti, University of Calabria, Italy

Dr. Guoxin Su, University of Wollongong, Australia

Dr. Mohammad Arab Firoozjaee, University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran‎, ‎Iran

Dr. David Chua Sing Ngie, University Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia

Prof. Vishnu Narayan Mishra, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, India

Dr. Sachin Kumar, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, India 

Prof. Xinwei Yao, Zhejiang University of Technology, China

Prof. Yaobing Wang, Southwest University Of Science And Technology, China

Assoc.Prof. Yan Liu, Shantou University, China

Assoc.Prof. Guokun Zeng, Harbin Institute of Technology(Shenzhen), China

Assoc.Prof. Xin Zhang, Changchun University of Science and Technology, China

Asst. Prof. Krisda Yingkayun, Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna,Thailand

Prof. Liangshan Shao, Liaoning University of Technology, China

Prof. Yu-Dong Zhang, University of Leicester, UK

Prof. Tingdong Ye, Guangdong Polytechnic, China

Prof. Li Guo, Hunan University, China

Dr. Yasmina Belaroussi, Center for Development of Advanced Technologies, Algeria

Assoc.Prof. Chang Tang, China University of Geosciences, China

Dr. Nor Farhani Zakaria, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia

Prof. Zhe Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China

Dr. Sachin Kumar, Kyungpook National University, South Korea

Prof. Banxiang Duan, Guangdong Institute of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Emna Aridhi, University of Carthage, Tunisia