Conference Chairs
Prof. Yunqiu He, Institute of glass and ceramics(Director)/Tongji University, China
Prof. KAMAL ZUHAIRI BIN ZAMLI, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Conference Technical Committees
Prof. Dr.Ha Duong Ngo,University of Applied Sciences Berlin/Fraunhofer Institute IZM, Germany
Dr.Guiyuan Jiang,  Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr.Jiangling Yin, Data scientist At Apple Inc., USA
Prof.Hossein Nezamabadi, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Iran
Assoc.Prof.Cheung-Chieh Ku, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan
Prof.Jack Luo, University of Bolton, School of Engineering, UK
Dr.Gang Qin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Assoc.Prof.Xiaoxia Wang, North University of China, China
Dr.Guanjun Wang, China University of Mining and Technology, China
Dr.Pan Su, Hunan University, China
Prof.Yifei Shi, National University of Defense Technology, China
PhD.Jozef Martinka, Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia
Dr.Ali Boroumandnia, Tehran Azad University, Iran
Prof.Yong-Lin Kuo, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof.Farah Bouakrif, University of Jijel, Algeria
Prof./Dr. Long Li, Xi’an Polytechnic University/ School of Textile & Materials, China
Prof./Dr. Hengcheng Liao, Southeast University/School of Materials Science and Engineering, China
Prof. Jia-Horng Lin, Department of Fiber and Composite Materials at Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Dr. Qianjun Mao, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Chunfeng Shi, Research Institute of Petroleum Processing, SINOPEC, China
Prof.Sanam Shahla Rizvi, Department of Computer Sciences, Preston University, Pakistan

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: January 8, 2020

Registration Deadline: February 27, 2020

Conference Date: March 6-8, 2020

Contact us

  • Conference Secretary Dr. Zheng Email:
    QQ: 2556533101
    Tel: +86-18420103136
    Please feel free to contact us by phone during 9 am—5:30 pm in the working day.